Kven ser du etter?
Eller velg kontor:
  • Bergen
  • Bremanger
  • Dale
  • Florø
  • Førde
  • Gloppen
  • Gulen
  • Høyanger
  • Måløy
  • Nordfjordeid
  • Sogndal
  • Solund
  • Stryn
  • Årdal

Våre rådgjevarar:

Alice BlålidKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Måløy578 48 812alice.blalid@ssf.noMeir om Alice Blålid
Anders MyrholKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Gloppen578 84 315anders.myrhol@ssf.noMeir om Anders Myrhol
Anders NydalKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde578 29 784anders.nydal@ssf.noMeir om Anders Nydal
Anette BirkelandKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde578 29 760anette.birkeland@ssf.noMeir om Anette Birkeland
Ann Kitty WathneKunderådgjevar Daglegbank Sogndal958 26 569ann.kitty.wathne@ssf.no
Ann-Serine HagenKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Nordfjordeid481 67 152ann-serine.hagen@ssf.noMeir om Ann-Serine Hagen
Anne Britt HendenKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Gloppen578 84 309anne.britt.henden@ssf.noMeir om Anne Britt Henden
Anne Christine Eek SkageKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Bergen578 33 136anne.christine.eek.skage@ssf.noMeir om Anne Christine Eek Skage
Anne Mari Kvalstad StuhaugKunderådgjevar Daglegbank Førde578 29 791anne.mari.stuhaug@ssf.no
Anne Mikalsen SteinheimKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Årdal903 62 147anne.steinheim@ssf.noMeir om Anne Mikalsen Steinheim
Anne-Grethe Førde LindvikKunderådgjevar Daglegbank Måløy577 96 652anne.grethe.lindvik@ssf.no
Arild Ove LødøenKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Stryn481 67 155arild.ove.lodoen@ssf.noMeir om Arild Ove Lødøen
Asbjørn SteinhovdenKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Florø577 51 226asbjorn.steinhovden@ssf.noMeir om Asbjørn Steinhovden
Aslaug ValakerKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Stryn940 16 678aslaug.valaker@ssf.noMeir om Aslaug Valaker
Astrid BorlaugKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Høyanger577 14 254astrid.borlaug@ssf.noMeir om Astrid Borlaug
Astrid NytunKunderådgjevar Daglegbank Stryn989 03 678astrid.nytun@ssf.no
Astrid SvardalKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Camilla Chruickshank HolvikKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Måløy916 76 944camilla.holvik@ssf.noMeir om Camilla Chruickshank Holvik
Catherine NygjerdeKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Cesilie BenevoliKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Bergen578 33 154cesilie.benevoli@ssf.noMeir om Cesilie Benevoli
Dagfrid Vallestad BrevikKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde578 29 745dagfrid.brevik@ssf.noMeir om Dagfrid Vallestad Brevik
Dani Kvamme NordnesKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad (i permisjon til mai 2021) Bergen578 29 700dani.nordnes@ssf.noMeir om Dani Kvamme Nordnes
Elin AalandBanksjef Privatmarknad Førde578 29 763elin.aaland@ssf.no
Ellen M. ByeKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Dale462 80 634ellen.bye@ssf.noMeir om Ellen M. Bye
Emilie BarstadKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Emir SaracevicKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde454 28 544emir.saracevic@ssf.noMeir om Emir Saracevic
Esle MundalKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Ester Anny SkredeKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Stryn458 76 862ester.anny.skrede@ssf.noMeir om Ester Anny Skrede
Frank Even SolheimKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Fredrik RøedKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Geir HaugenKunderådgjevar Daglegbank Førde917 46 840geir.haugen@ssf.no
Gøril SolvågKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde930 07 426goeril.solvaag@ssf.no
Gunn Mari HyllestadKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Hedvig NordeideKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Bergen578 33 139hedvig.nordeide@ssf.noMeir om Hedvig Nordeide
Hege EdvardsenKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad (permisjon til 21.5.21) Bergen578 33 150hege.edvardsen@ssf.noMeir om Hege Edvardsen
Hege Mork KveumKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Stryn989 03 691hege.kveum@ssf.noMeir om Hege Mork Kveum
Heidi Berge HaugeKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde578 29 864heidi.hauge@ssf.noMeir om Heidi Berge Hauge
Helene FrancisKunderådgjevar Daglegbank Bergen578 33 140helene.francis@ssf.no
Helge HøvigKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Nordfjordeid481 67 150helge.hovig@ssf.noMeir om Helge Høvig
Ida Johanne HovlandKunderådgjevar Daglegbank Førde482 17 669ida.hovland@ssf.no
Ingebjørg ÅsnesKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Dale462 99 311ingebjorg.asnes@ssf.noMeir om Ingebjørg Åsnes
Inger Helene ØvrebøKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde577 18 412inger.helene.ovrebo@ssf.noMeir om Inger Helene Øvrebø
Inger Merethe HøydalKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Florø913 32 239inger.merethe.hoydal@ssf.noMeir om Inger Merethe Høydal
Ingunn Mortensbakke SlettehaugKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde578 16 409ingunn.slettehaug@ssf.noMeir om Ingunn Mortensbakke Slettehaug
Irene Kjøsnes BuKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde578 29 749irene.kjosnes.bu@ssf.noMeir om Irene Kjøsnes Bu
Jan Arve FrøysetKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Gloppen578 84 318jan.arve.froeyset@ssf.noMeir om Jan Arve Frøyset
Jan Henrik LeknesKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Gulen577 81 507jan.henrik.leknes@ssf.noMeir om Jan Henrik Leknes
Jan-Erik SolheimKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Janka Helene NedrebergKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Florø952 22 201janka.nedreberg@ssf.noMeir om Janka Helene Nedreberg
Johanne FredsvikKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Årdal481 67 161johanne.fredsvik@ssf.noMeir om Johanne Fredsvik
Kari Navdal HafstadKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde578 29 765kari.hafstad@ssf.noMeir om Kari Navdal Hafstad
Karoline SimensenKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Katrine LifjeldKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Kjell Ove FørdeKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Kristina Marie MandelidKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Laila RuudBanksjef Privatmarknad Sogndal, Høyanger, Årdal481 67 160laila.ruud@ssf.no
Lars Ove EggeKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Bergen578 33 144lars.ove.egge@ssf.noMeir om Lars Ove Egge
Lillian LoenKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde578 29 709lillian.loen@ssf.noMeir om Lillian Loen
Linda Sellevoll VilnesKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Dale414 40 492linda.vilnes@ssf.noMeir om Linda Sellevoll Vilnes
Linda StensethKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Bremanger577 96 653linda.stenseth@ssf.noMeir om Linda Stenseth
Lisbeth Aasen AndersenKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde578 29 692lisbeth.aasen.andersen@ssf.noMeir om Lisbeth Aasen Andersen
Mari HaugsbøKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Dale577 37 204mari.haugsbo@ssf.noMeir om Mari Haugsbø
Maria Lykkebø KvåleKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad (permisjon til 1.8.2021) Sogndal479 76 730maria.kvaale@ssf.noMeir om Maria Lykkebø Kvåle
Marit Myklebust HaugeKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Gloppen578 84 316mmh@ssf.noMeir om Marit Myklebust Hauge
Marlen BreivikKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Mary Ann LødøenKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Måløy479 70 133mary.ann.lodoen@ssf.noMeir om Mary Ann Lødøen
May Lisbeth SvarstadKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Høyanger577 14 257may.lisbeth.svarstad@ssf.noMeir om May Lisbeth Svarstad
Norunn HerlandKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Dale462 99 278norunn.herland@ssf.noMeir om Norunn Herland
Odd Kjetil TonningBanksjef Privatmarknad Stryn, Nordfjordeid, Gloppen481 67 062odd.kjetil.tonning@ssf.no
Oddhild AvenTeamleiar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Øivind GjengsethKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Florø948 63 108oivind.gjengseth@ssf.noMeir om Øivind Gjengseth
Ole AuklandBanksjef Privatmarknad Florø, Måløy, Bremanger932 32 605ole.aukland@ssf.no
Peggy EspelandKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Solund578 29 685peggy.espeland@ssf.noMeir om Peggy Espeland
Randi WolffKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Sogndal576 51 807randi.wolff@ssf.noMeir om Randi Wolff
Reidun HøydalKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Gulen577 81 513reidun.hoydal@ssf.noMeir om Reidun Høydal
Rose-Lene EikesetKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Bremanger577 96 657rose.lene.eikeset@ssf.noMeir om Rose-Lene Eikeset
Rune VosseteigKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde578 29 758rune.vosseteig@ssf.noMeir om Rune Vosseteig
Signhild SperleKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Sogndal479 76 726signhild.sperle@ssf.noMeir om Signhild Sperle
Silje RivedalKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Årdal481 67 162silje.rivedal@ssf.noMeir om Silje Rivedal
Simone HindøyKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Siri MyklebustKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Sissel MyklebustKunderådgjevar Daglegbank Dale907 96 131sissel.myklebust@ssf.no
Sissel WikKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Nordfjordeid913 44 950sissel.wik@ssf.noMeir om Sissel Wik
Siv Elisabeth BjørkehaugKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Høyanger577 14 247siv.elisabeth.bjorkehaug@ssf.noMeir om Siv Elisabeth Bjørkehaug
Siv HavroKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Bergen901 02 652siv.havro@ssf.noMeir om Siv Havro
Solveig Myhre SundeKunderådgjevar Daglegbank Florø577 51 232solveig.myhre.sunde@ssf.no
Steinar HopenKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Florø908 69 343steinar.hopen@ssf.noMeir om Steinar Hopen
Steinar LienKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Stine Austreim OlsenLeiar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Thor KjerpesetKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Florø911 38 615thor.kjerpeset@ssf.noMeir om Thor Kjerpeset
Tor Inge FeidjeKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Bergen971 09 328tor.inge.feidje@ssf.noMeir om Tor Inge Feidje
Torbjørn OlsetKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Førde976 44 043torbjorn.olset@ssf.noMeir om Torbjørn Olset
Torbjørn OrheimKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad (permisjon til 15.9.2021) Florø909 98 879torbjorn.orheim@ssf.noMeir om Torbjørn Orheim
Tore RekstenKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Florø908 95 018tore.reksten@ssf.noMeir om Tore Reksten
Torill StandalKunderådgjevar Daglegbank/ Privatmarknad Florø918 68 771torill.standal@ssf.no
Torunn EspesethKunderådgjevar Kundesenter Kundesenter578 29 700kundesenter@ssf.no
Torunn MattsonBanksjef Privatmarknad Dale, Solund, Gulen478 62 735torunn.mattson@ssf.no
Torunn SteimlerBanksjef Privatmarknad Bergen578 33 138torunn.steimler@ssf.no
Trond EikenKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Sogndal976 80 240trond.eiken@ssf.noMeir om Trond Eiken
Turid SkivenesvågKunderådgjevar Privatmarknad Dale957 47 998turid.skivenesvaag@ssf.noMeir om Turid Skivenesvåg

Eller kanskje du ønsker kontakt med nokre av desse: